Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, April 29 - 02:00 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 88 agents
Fiona Marshall
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7784
Mobile: 027 6773646
After Hours: 07 349 7784
Email: fiona@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
For Sale By Owner
Agency:
Phone:
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: deanna.onan@open2view.com

view this salesperson's property
Donna Russell
Agency: Remax Rotorua
Phone: 02722 32 826
Mobile: 027 22 32 826
After Hours:
Email: donna@russellhardie.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michael Wang
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 021 212 7256
After Hours:
Email: michael.wang@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Shona Duncan
Agency: Duncan Realty 2015 Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 027 496 8107
After Hours:
Email: shona@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Judy Clarke
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: (07) 348 5058
Mobile: 027 570 6553
After Hours:
Email: judy.clarke@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris O'Donoghue
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 366 0611
After Hours:
Email: codonoghue@realtylink.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Ryan
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 027 289 9711
After Hours: +64 7 362 4141
Email: brendan@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Charles Sturt
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7786
Mobile: 0274 836 306
After Hours: 07 349 3315
Email: charles.sturt@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Christine Mullooly
Agency:
Phone: 073498076
Mobile: 021922533
After Hours:
Email: christine@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us