Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, August 4 - 02:39 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 64 agents
Donna Macpherson
Agency: Raywhite Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 027 486 7433
After Hours: 07 345 7212
Email: donna.macpherson@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Mike Lee
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 227 4246
After Hours:
Email: mike.lee@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Norman Donald mreinz
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 0274 950189
After Hours: 07 3628056
Email: norman@2lakes.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lily Prummel
Agency: Success Realty Limited, Bayleys
Phone: +64 7 349 5354
Mobile: +64 21 354 598
After Hours:
Email: lily.prummel@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Indi Maxwell
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 027 2600 285
After Hours: 07 333 8308
Email: indi@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Keira Chen
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 (7) 348 8333
Mobile: 0212599521
After Hours:
Email: keira.chen@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Luke Carran
Agency: Bayleys Manukau
Phone: (09) 271-7269
Mobile: 021 292-6907
After Hours:
Email: luke.carran@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Matthews
Agency: First national Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 021 976 850
After Hours: 07 349 8077
Email: michelle@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Akeroyd
Agency: Harcourts Ellerslie
Phone: 09 579 1073
Mobile: 029 5250800
After Hours:
Email: peter.akeroyd@naiHarcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Amber Willenbrock
Agency: ETB Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 0274 243 682
After Hours: 07 393 2323
Email: amber.willenbrock@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us