Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, October 26 - 10:26 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 69 agents
Wayne Hemingway
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 027 672 7263
Mobile: 027 672 7263
After Hours:
Email: winwithwayne@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Niki Neal
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 348 8330
Mobile: 021 348 677
After Hours: +64 7 345 9662
Email: niki.neal@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Tania Doney
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 073486136
Mobile: 027 355 2351
After Hours:
Email: tania.doney@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Donna Macpherson
Agency: Raywhite Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 027 486 7433
After Hours: 07 345 7212
Email: donna.macpherson@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Gerald van der Meer
Agency: VIP Realty
Phone:
Mobile: 027 440 4820
After Hours: 07 348 3676
Email: gerald@viprealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ben Hickson
Agency: Bayleys Rotorua - Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 578 2118
Mobile: 021 433 283
After Hours: 07 349 5366
Email: ben.hickson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Ferris
Agency: Duncan Realty
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 021 712 866
After Hours: 07 332 2366
Email: mikeferris@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Collins
Agency: Rotorua First National
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 027 609 8172
After Hours:
Email: lisa@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maurice Butler
Agency: Professionals Whakatane - Real Estate Partnerships Limited M.R.E.I.N.Z (Licensed REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 0274 514 395
After Hours: 07 307 0530
Email: maurice@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Karl Hereford
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: (07) 349 7788
Mobile: 021 527 513
After Hours:
Email: karl.hereford@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us