Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, July 29 - 10:05 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next >>
Local Agents - found 77 agents
Peter Guilford
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 348 4159
Mobile: 0275 744 310
After Hours: 07 357 4339
Email: peter.guilford@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anne Tregilgas
Agency: Professionals Rotorua
Phone: 0274 99 9239
Mobile: 0274 99 9239
After Hours:
Email: anne@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Norman Donald mreinz
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 0274 950189
After Hours: 07 3628056
Email: norman@2lakes.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maurice van Liempd
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 021 141-0942
After Hours:
Email: maurice@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Leanne Leef
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 021 835915
After Hours: 07 343 1703
Email: leanne.leef@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Chris Meban
Agency: Good As Sold Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 3498095
Mobile: 027 484 4574
After Hours: 07 332 3503
Email: chris@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dave Umbers
Agency: VIP Realty Rotorua
Phone: 07 3493953
Mobile: 0274 521 480
After Hours: 07 362 8109
Email: dave@viprealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Piercy
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 3488 333
Mobile: 0274 464 549
After Hours: +64 7 357 5160
Email: john.piercy@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Paul Verney
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 021 0275 0457
After Hours:
Email: paul.verney@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lorraine Chapman
Agency:
Phone:
Mobile: 027 271 9141
After Hours:
Email: lorraine.chapman@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us