Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, September 2 - 11:22 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 59 agents
Len Pemberton
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 348 4159
Mobile: 021 786 010
After Hours: 07 350 3408
Email: len.pemberton@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andra Cornwall
Agency: Good As Sold Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 027 270 5787
After Hours:
Email: andra@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Teresa Gahan
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 499 4575
After Hours:
Email: teresa.gahan@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Keenan
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 467 3537
After Hours:
Email: mark.keenan@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tania Doney
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 073486136
Mobile: 027 355 2351
After Hours:
Email: tania.doney@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Indi Boyle
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 027 2600 285
After Hours:
Email: indi@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Ben Westwood
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 022 682 7013
Mobile: 022 682 7013
After Hours:
Email: ben.westwood@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Malcolm Forsyth
Agency: L J Hooker Rotorua MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 5058
Mobile: 025 747 812
After Hours: +64 7 362 4424
Email: rotorua@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Carole Limbrick-Hill
Agency: First national Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 0274 488 150
After Hours: 07 332 3767
Email: carole@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicky van Twuiver
Agency: Rotorua First National
Phone: 07 3498074
Mobile: 027 286 2628
After Hours: 07 3323055
Email: nicky@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us