Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, July 1 - 09:45 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next >>
Local Agents - found 78 agents
Paul Sanford
Agency: Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: (0064 7) 348 6136
Mobile: 0274 713116
After Hours:
Email: paul.sanford@naiharcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Derek Enright
Agency: Bayleys Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 0274 963 974
After Hours: 07 3331830
Email: derek.enright@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Katherine Udy
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 850 5732
After Hours:
Email: katherine.udy@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hannah Macdonald
Agency: First National Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 022 313 3043
After Hours:
Email: hannah@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Leanne Leef
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 021 835915
After Hours: 07 343 1703
Email: leanne.leef@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Chris Meban
Agency: Good As Sold Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 3498095
Mobile: 027 484 4574
After Hours: 07 332 3503
Email: chris@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marlene Littlejohn
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 027 555 8261
After Hours:
Email: marlene.littlejohn@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dave Umbers
Agency: VIP Realty Rotorua
Phone: 07 3493953
Mobile: 0274 521 480
After Hours: 07 362 8109
Email: dave@viprealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Norman Donald mreinz
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 0274 950189
After Hours: 07 3628056
Email: norman@2lakes.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brei Gudsell
Agency: Success Realty Ltd
Phone: 07 3495353
Mobile: 021 242 7344
After Hours:
Email: brei.gudsell@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us