Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, October 1 - 04:59 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 63 agents
Hamish Howard
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7781
Mobile: 021 887 308
After Hours: +64 7 347 2507
Email: hamish.howard@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shona Duncan
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 027 496 8107
After Hours: +64 7 357 2404
Email: shona@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Mike Ferris
Agency: Duncan Realty
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 021 712 866
After Hours: 07 332 2366
Email: mikeferris@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Trevor Cochrane
Agency: Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 6136
Mobile: 027 258 9965
After Hours: 07 345 6362
Email: trevor.cochrane@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Collins
Agency: Rotorua First National
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 027 609 8172
After Hours:
Email: lisa@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Matthews
Agency: Expect The Best Ltd MREINZ
Phone: (07) 343 1898
Mobile: 021 976 850
After Hours: (07) 345 3357
Email: michellem@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phil Goldsmith
Agency: PGG Wrightson Real Estate
Phone: 07 349 2648
Mobile: 027 494 1844
After Hours:
Email: pgoldsmith@pggwrightson.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tony Oliver
Agency: PGG Wrightson Real Estate
Phone: 07 349 5486
Mobile: 027 6124 785
After Hours: 07 378 6032
Email: tony.oliver@pggwrightson.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bill Wilson
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: +64 27 495 8771
After Hours: +64 7 349 5362
Email: bill.wilson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Keenan
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 467 3537
After Hours:
Email: mark.keenan@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us