Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, July 30 - 12:54 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 59 agents
Cathy Lines
Agency: First National Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8088
Mobile: 021 033 7707
After Hours: 07 3628112
Email: cathy@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Ferris
Agency: Duncan Realty
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 021 712 866
After Hours: 07 332 2366
Email: mikeferris@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Derek Enright
Agency: Bayleys Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 0274 963 974
After Hours: 07 3331830
Email: derek.enright@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Murray Piesse
Agency: Good As Sold Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 349 8080
Mobile: +64 274586511
After Hours:
Email: murray@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ben Westwood
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 022 682 7013
Mobile: 022 682 7013
After Hours:
Email: ben.westwood@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Malcolm Forsyth
Agency: L J Hooker Rotorua MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 5058
Mobile: 025 747 812
After Hours: +64 7 362 4424
Email: rotorua@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Amelia Mills
Agency: Good As Sold Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 021 226 3542
After Hours:
Email: amelia@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gerald van der Meer
Agency: VIP Realty
Phone:
Mobile: 027 440 4820
After Hours: 07 348 3676
Email: gerald@viprealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marlene Badger
Agency: First National Rotorua
Phone: DDI: 07 349 8096
Mobile: Mob: 027 357 5702
After Hours:
Email: marlene@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tony Stack
Agency: Eves Realty
Phone: +64 7 3497120
Mobile: +64 27 579 9399
After Hours: +64 7 579 2979
Email: rotorua@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us