Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, June 26 - 03:27 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 90 agents
Anne Tregilgas
Agency: Professionals Rotorua
Phone: 0274 99 9239
Mobile: 0274 99 9239
After Hours:
Email: anne@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Graham Beaufill
Agency: Duncan Realty 2015 Limited
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 0274 748 073
After Hours: 07 345 7075
Email: graham@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
For Sale By Owner
Agency:
Phone: 0276108130
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: deanna.onan@open2view.com

view this salesperson's property
Charles Sturt
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7786
Mobile: 0274 836 306
After Hours: 07 349 3315
Email: charles.sturt@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Paul Verney
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 021 0275 0457
After Hours:
Email: paul.verney@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Keira Chen
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 (7) 348 8333
Mobile: 0212599521
After Hours:
Email: keira.chen@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Len Pemberton
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 348 4159
Mobile: 021 786 010
After Hours: 07 350 3408
Email: len.pemberton@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shane Harris
Agency: ETB Ltd Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 3498080
Mobile: 0274101000
After Hours:
Email: shane.harris@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Indi Maxwell
Agency:
Phone:
Mobile: 027 2600 285
After Hours: 07 333 8308
Email: indi.maxwell@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Sue Baker AREINZ
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 349 7783
Mobile: 0274 304 900
After Hours: +64 7 349 2261
Email: sue.baker@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us