Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, April 20 - 03:18 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 62 agents
Kevin Shone
Agency: Eves Realty Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 027 434 0320
After Hours: 07 347 2257
Email: kevin.shone@evesrealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ines Friese
Agency: Success Realty Limited
Phone: 07 349 5352
Mobile: 021 178 7838
After Hours: 07 332 2249
Email: ines.friese@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
James Alexander
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 021 878 178
After Hours:

view this salesperson's property
Suresh Kanji
Agency: Top One Real Estate LTD(REAA 2008)
Phone: (09) 261-2555
Mobile: 0274 957-691
After Hours:
Email: suresh.kanji@donha.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maurice Butler
Agency: Professionals Whakatane - Real Estate Partnerships Limited M.R.E.I.N.Z (Licensed REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 0274 514 395
After Hours: 07 307 0530
Email: maurice@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Keith Skelton
Agency: Skelton Real Estate Ltd Licensed Real Estate (REAA 2008) - Katikati
Phone: +64 7 549 0703
Mobile: +64 21 660 586
After Hours: +64 7 549 0142
Email: viv@skelton.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Oscar Kuang
Agency: Colliers
Phone:
Mobile: 021 609 429
After Hours:
Email: oscar.kuang@colliers.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Donna Macpherson
Agency: Raywhite Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 027 486 7433
After Hours: 07 345 7212
Email: donna.macpherson@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Raelene Rangiawha
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7777
Mobile: 027 283 7019
After Hours:
Email: raelene@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Adams
Agency: Bayleys Industrial & Commercial Auckland City MREINZ
Phone: +64 9 375 6866
Mobile: +64 21 977 527
After Hours:
Email: mike.adams@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us