Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, February 27 - 05:22 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 90 agents
Fiona Marshall
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7784
Mobile: 027 6773646
After Hours: 07 349 7784
Email: fiona@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Baird
Agency:
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 027 239 1741
After Hours: 07 343 1898
Email: mike.baird@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve Harvey
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 027 2227243
After Hours:
Email: steve.harvey@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Debbie Smith
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 454 2115
After Hours:
Email: debbie.smith@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris O'Donoghue
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 366 0611
After Hours:
Email: codonoghue@realtylink.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shane Harris
Agency: ETB Ltd Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 3498080
Mobile: 0274101000
After Hours:
Email: shane.harris@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Lee
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 227 4246
After Hours:
Email: mike@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Maurice Butler
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 0274 514 395
After Hours: 07 307 0530
Email: maurice@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brei Gudsell
Agency: Success Realty Ltd
Phone: 07 3495353
Mobile: 021 242 7344
After Hours:
Email: brei.gudsell@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Slade
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 349 5360
Mobile: +64 27 498 8911
After Hours:
Email: mark.slade@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us