Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, January 19 - 12:54 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 90 agents
Lily Prummel
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 349 5354
Mobile: +64 21 354 598
After Hours:
Email: lily.prummel@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Guilford
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 348 4159
Mobile: 0275 744 310
After Hours: 07 357 4339
Email: peter.guilford@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Baird
Agency:
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 027 239 1741
After Hours: 07 343 1898
Email: mike.baird@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris O'Donoghue
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 366 0611
After Hours:
Email: codonoghue@realtylink.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maurice Butler
Agency: Professionals MREINZ
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 0274 514 395
After Hours: 07 307 0530
Email: maurice@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hannah Macdonald
Agency: Remax Central Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 022 313 3043
After Hours:
Email: hannah.macdonald@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve Harvey
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 027 2227243
After Hours:
Email: steve.harvey@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Conor McEvoy
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 027 732 5867
After Hours:
Email: conor.mcevoy@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Michael Wang
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 021 212 7256
After Hours:
Email: michael.wang@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Mike Lee
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 227 4246
After Hours:
Email: mike@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us