Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, February 1 - 06:32 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 70 agents
Donna Macpherson
Agency: Raywhite Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 027 486 7433
After Hours: 07 345 7212
Email: donna.macpherson@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Norman Donald mreinz
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 0274 950189
After Hours: 07 3628056
Email: norman@2lakes.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tony Stack
Agency: Eves Realty
Phone: +64 7 3497120
Mobile: +64 27 579 9399
After Hours: +64 7 579 2979
Email: rotorua@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chrissy Morris
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 07 3486131
Mobile: 027 529 9232
After Hours:
Email: chrissy.morris@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Indi Boyle
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 027 2600 285
After Hours:
Email: indi@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Norma-jean McDowall
Agency: PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd - Rotorua
Phone: 07 347 6076
Mobile: 027 530 5334
After Hours:
Email: Tracy.Beaufill@pggwrightson.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tiger Park
Agency: Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 021 206 8269
After Hours:
Email: tiger.park@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marilyn Christian
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7775
Mobile: 027 481 9546
After Hours:
Email: marilyn.christian@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Scott Macdonald
Agency: Bayleys Hamilton - Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 834 3847
Mobile: 027 753 3854
After Hours:
Email: scott.macdonald@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Ferris
Agency: Duncan Realty
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 021 712 866
After Hours: 07 332 2366
Email: mikeferris@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us