Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, December 10 - 02:29 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 92 agents
Hannah Macdonald
Agency: Remax Central Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 022 313 3043
After Hours:
Email: hannah.macdonald@remax.net.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve Harvey
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 027 2227243
After Hours:
Email: steve.harvey@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Conor McEvoy
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 027 732 5867
After Hours:
Email: conor.mcevoy@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Michael Wang
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 021 212 7256
After Hours:
Email: michael.wang@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Graham Beaufill
Agency: Duncan Realty 2015 Limited
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 0274 748 073
After Hours: 07 345 7075
Email: graham@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Carole Limbrick-Hill
Agency: First national Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 0274 488 150
After Hours: 07 332 3767
Email: carole@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicky van Twuiver
Agency: Rotorua First National
Phone: 07 3498074
Mobile: 027 286 2628
After Hours: 07 3323055
Email: nicky@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marie-Jo Rudsdale
Agency: eves Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 7132
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: marie-jo.rudsdale@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jake Knobel
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 0276 131 331
After Hours:
Email: jake.knobel@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Clare Willis
Agency: ETB Ltd Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 348 6136
Mobile: 022 093 4900
After Hours:
Email: clare.willis@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us