Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, September 28 - 03:02 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 87 agents
Brei Gudsell
Agency: Success Realty Ltd
Phone: 07 3495353
Mobile: 021 242 7344
After Hours:
Email: brei.gudsell@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jake Knobel
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 0276 131 331
After Hours:
Email: jake.knobel@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Nicole Parker
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 0064 21 1108935
After Hours:
Email: nicole.parker@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Donne
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 5356
Mobile: 027 385 0566
After Hours: 07 349 5356
Email: jenny.donne@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Keira Chen
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 (7) 348 8333
Mobile: 0212599521
After Hours:
Email: keira.chen@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Judy Clarke
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: (07) 348 5058
Mobile: 027 570 6553
After Hours:
Email: judy.clarke@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Rendell
Agency: Colliers Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 349 5368
Mobile: +64 27 225 6275
After Hours:
Email: mark.rendell@colliers.com

view this salesperson's property
Carole Limbrick-Hill
Agency: First national Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 0274 488 150
After Hours: 07 332 3767
Email: carole@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicky van Twuiver
Agency: Rotorua First National
Phone: 07 3498074
Mobile: 027 286 2628
After Hours: 07 3323055
Email: nicky@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Lee
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 227 4246
After Hours:
Email: mike@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us