Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, December 22 - 03:20 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 66 agents
Jacqui Coll
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 0275 060 809
After Hours:
Email: jacqui.coll@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Rob Van Den Hoek
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 741 0023
After Hours: 07 345 8423
Email: rob.vandenhoek@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Keenan
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 467 3537
After Hours:
Email: mark.keenan@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ben Westwood
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 022 682 7013
Mobile: 022 682 7013
After Hours:
Email: ben.westwood@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Piercy
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 3488 333
Mobile: 0274 464 549
After Hours: +64 7 357 5160
Email: john.piercy@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Teresa Gahan
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 499 4575
After Hours:
Email: teresa.gahan@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Donna Macpherson
Agency: Raywhite Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 027 486 7433
After Hours: 07 345 7212
Email: donna.macpherson@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Charlie Zha
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: (07) 393 2171
Mobile: 0210 504 576
After Hours:
Email: charlie.zha@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Keira Chen
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 (7) 348 8333
Mobile: 0212599521
After Hours:
Email: keira.chen@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Professionals McDowell Real Estate Ltd
Agency: Professionals McDowell Real Estate Ltd
Phone: 07 348 4159
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: info@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us