Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, October 31 - 06:34 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 69 agents
Ben Westwood
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 022 682 7013
Mobile: 022 682 7013
After Hours:
Email: ben.westwood@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Trevor Cochrane
Agency: Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 6136
Mobile: 027 258 9965
After Hours: 07 345 6362
Email: trevor.cochrane@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Niki Neal
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 348 8330
Mobile: 021 348 677
After Hours: +64 7 345 9662
Email: niki.neal@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Donna Macpherson
Agency: Raywhite Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 027 486 7433
After Hours: 07 345 7212
Email: donna.macpherson@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Kerif Smerdon
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 021 0233 8882
After Hours:
Email: kerif.smerdon@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gerald van der Meer
Agency: VIP Realty
Phone:
Mobile: 027 440 4820
After Hours: 07 348 3676
Email: gerald@viprealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ben Hickson
Agency: Bayleys Rotorua - Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 578 2118
Mobile: 021 433 283
After Hours: 07 349 5366
Email: ben.hickson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Collins
Agency: Rotorua First National
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 027 609 8172
After Hours:
Email: lisa@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Peter Guilford
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 348 4159
Mobile: 0275 744 310
After Hours: 07 357 4339
Email: peter.guilford@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maurice Butler
Agency: Professionals Whakatane - Real Estate Partnerships Limited M.R.E.I.N.Z (Licensed REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 0274 514 395
After Hours: 07 307 0530
Email: maurice@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us