Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, September 19 - 01:39 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 60 agents
Mike Ferris
Agency: Duncan Realty
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 021 712 866
After Hours: 07 332 2366
Email: mikeferris@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Ryan
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 027 289 9711
After Hours: +64 7 362 4141
Email: brendan@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Collins
Agency: Rotorua First National
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 027 609 8172
After Hours:
Email: lisa@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kerif Smerdon
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 021 0233 8882
After Hours:
Email: kerif.smerdon@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bill Wilson
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: +64 27 495 8771
After Hours: +64 7 349 5362
Email: bill.wilson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Keenan
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 467 3537
After Hours:
Email: mark.keenan@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tania Doney
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 073486136
Mobile: 027 355 2351
After Hours:
Email: tania.doney@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Indi Boyle
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 027 2600 285
After Hours:
Email: indi@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Amelia Mills
Agency: Good As Sold Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 021 226 3542
After Hours:
Email: amelia@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Len Pemberton
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 348 4159
Mobile: 021 786 010
After Hours: 07 350 3408
Email: len.pemberton@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us