Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, August 23 - 03:03 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 94 agents
Shane Harris
Agency: ETB Ltd Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 3498080
Mobile: 0274101000
After Hours:
Email: shane.harris@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tracy Beaufill
Agency: Duncan Realty 2015 Limited
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 0272 527 638
After Hours: 07 345 7075
Email: tracy@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Fiona Marshall
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 222 5217
Mobile: 027 677 3646
After Hours: 07 349 7784
Email: fiona@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jon Parrington
Agency: ETB Ltd Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 022 414 4933
After Hours:
Email: jon.parrington@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Cathy Wolfgram
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 072131527
Mobile: 021857136
After Hours:
Email: cathy.wolfgram@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phillip Berry
Agency: ETB Ltd Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 0800 FRM SEL
Mobile: 0274 788 892
After Hours:
Email: phillip.berry@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beverley-Jayne Waller
Agency: Professionals Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 022 657 9737
After Hours:
Email: beverley@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dean Duyvesteyn
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 0274 717 888
After Hours:
Email: dean@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Carole Limbrick-Hill
Agency: First national Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 0274 488 150
After Hours: 07 332 3767
Email: carole@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicky van Twuiver
Agency: Rotorua First National
Phone: 07 3498074
Mobile: 027 286 2628
After Hours: 07 3323055
Email: nicky@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us