Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, August 26 - 05:05 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 87 agents
Mike Lee
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 027 227 4246
After Hours:
Email: mike@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Brei Gudsell
Agency: Success Realty Ltd
Phone: 07 3495353
Mobile: 021 242 7344
After Hours:
Email: brei.gudsell@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Piercy
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 3488 333
Mobile: 0274 464 549
After Hours: +64 7 357 5160
Email: john.piercy@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marlene Littlejohn
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 027 555 8261
After Hours:
Email: marlene.littlejohn@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dave Umbers
Agency: VIP Realty Rotorua
Phone: 07 3493953
Mobile: 0274 521 480
After Hours: 07 362 8109
Email: dave@viprealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sumit Gupta
Agency: Rotorua Realty Services Ltd
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 022 679 6094
After Hours:
Email: sumit.gupta@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Katherine Udy
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 850 5732
After Hours:
Email: katherine.udy@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Paul Verney
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 021 0275 0457
After Hours:
Email: paul.verney@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lorraine Chapman
Agency:
Phone:
Mobile: 027 271 9141
After Hours:
Email: lorraine.chapman@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Norman Donald mreinz
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 0274 950189
After Hours: 07 3628056
Email: norman@2lakes.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us