Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, December 15 - 09:44 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 108 agents
Steve Harvey
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 027 2227243
After Hours:
Email: steve.harvey@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Reo Smith
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 222 5228
Mobile: 021 424 642
After Hours:
Email: reo@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shane Harris
Agency: ETB Ltd Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 3498080
Mobile: 0274101000
After Hours:
Email: shane.harris@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Joy Kelly
Agency: Eves Realty - Rotorua MREINZ
Phone: 07 3497126
Mobile: 027 490 8304
After Hours: 07 3497126
Email: joy.kelly@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Andra Cornwall
Agency: Good As Sold Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 027 270 5787
After Hours:
Email: andra@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Phillip Berry
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ / Harcourts Rotorua Licensed agent REAA 2008
Phone: 0800 FRM SEL
Mobile: 0274 788 892
After Hours:
Email: phillip.berry@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Baker AREINZ
Agency: First National
Phone: +64 7 349 8085
Mobile: 0274 304 900
After Hours: +64 7 349 2261
Email: sue@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Keira Chen
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 (7) 348 8333
Mobile: 0212599521
After Hours:
Email: keira.chen@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Mark Slade
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 349 5360
Mobile: +64 27 498 8911
After Hours:
Email: mark.slade@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Meban
Agency: Colliers International
Phone:
Mobile: 027 484 4574
After Hours: 07 332 3503
Email: chris.meban@colliers.com

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us