Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Friday, May 29 - 03:49 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 61 agents
Indi Maxwell
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 027 2600 285
After Hours: 07 333 8308
Email: indi@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Mark Slade
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 349 5360
Mobile: +64 27 498 8911
After Hours:
Email: mark.slade@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Amelia Mills
Agency: Good As Sold Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 021 226 3542
After Hours: 07 349 8071
Email: amelia@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tania Spry
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 073486136
Mobile: 027 355 2351
After Hours:
Email: tania.spry@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Ryan
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 027 289 9711
After Hours: +64 7 362 4141
Email: brendan@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Donna Macpherson
Agency: Raywhite Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 027 486 7433
After Hours: 07 345 7212
Email: donna.macpherson@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Paul O'Sullivan
Agency: PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd - Rotorua
Phone: 07 886 1916
Mobile: 027 496 4417
After Hours:
Email: POSullivan@pggwrightson.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Fiona Marshall
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7784
Mobile: 027 6773646
After Hours: 07 349 7784
Email: fiona@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Luke Carran
Agency: Bayleys Manukau
Phone: (09) 271-7269
Mobile: 021 292-6907
After Hours:
Email: luke.carran@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kerif Smerdon
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 7128
Mobile: 021 0233 8882
After Hours:
Email: kerif.smerdon@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us