Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, July 6 - 04:52 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 65 agents
Tony Stack
Agency: Eves Realty
Phone: +64 7 3497120
Mobile: +64 27 579 9399
After Hours: +64 7 579 2979
Email: rotorua@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Matthews
Agency: First national Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 021 976 850
After Hours: 07 349 8077
Email: michelle@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Tania Spry
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 073486136
Mobile: 027 355 2351
After Hours:
Email: tania.spry@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hamish Howard
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7781
Mobile: 021 887 308
After Hours: +64 7 347 2507
Email: hamish.howard@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Norman Donald mreinz
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 0274 950189
After Hours: 07 3628056
Email: norman@2lakes.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lily Prummel
Agency: Success Realty Limited, Bayleys
Phone: +64 7 349 5354
Mobile: +64 21 354 598
After Hours:
Email: lily.prummel@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Brunton
Agency: Colliers International
Phone: 07 858 0320
Mobile: 027 494 3050
After Hours:
Email: mark.brunton@colliers.com

view this salesperson's property
Wendy McCracken
Agency: Colliers International
Phone:
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: wendy.mccracken@colliers.com

view this salesperson's property
Andrew Armstrong
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 0274-985 333
After Hours:
Email: andrew.armstrong@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Reo Smith
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7773
Mobile: 021 424642
After Hours:
Email: reo@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us