Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, February 10 - 01:27 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next >>
Local Agents - found 73 agents
Lily Prummel
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 349 5354
Mobile: +64 21 354 598
After Hours:
Email: lily.prummel@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Piercy
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 3488 333
Mobile: 0274 464 549
After Hours: +64 7 357 5160
Email: john.piercy@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Keira Chen
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 (7) 348 8333
Mobile: 0212599521
After Hours:
Email: keira.chen@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Trevor Cochrane
Agency: Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 6136
Mobile: 027 258 9965
After Hours: 07 345 6362
Email: trevor.cochrane@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mike Baird
Agency:
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 027 239 1741
After Hours: 07 343 1898
Email: mike.baird@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alan Duncan
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 0274 786 393
After Hours: +64 7 357 2459
Email: alan@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Cathy Wolfgram
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 072131527
Mobile: 021857136
After Hours:
Email: cathy.wolfgram@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Keenan
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 467 3537
After Hours:
Email: mark.keenan@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Meban
Agency: Good As Sold Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 3498095
Mobile: 027 484 4574
After Hours: 07 332 3503
Email: chris@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maurice Butler
Agency: Professionals Whakatane - Real Estate Partnerships Limited M.R.E.I.N.Z (Licensed REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 0274 514 395
After Hours: 07 307 0530
Email: maurice@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us