Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, October 22 - 03:08 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 98 agents
James Alexander
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 021 878 178
After Hours:
Email: james.alexander@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Phillip Berry
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd MREINZ / Harcourts Rotorua Licensed agent REAA 2008
Phone: 0800 FRM SEL
Mobile: 0274 788 892
After Hours:
Email: phillip.berry@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shane Harris
Agency: ETB Ltd Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 3498080
Mobile: 0274101000
After Hours:
Email: shane.harris@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Crowe
Agency: Bayleys Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 5369
Mobile: 027 496 1935
After Hours:
Email: lisa.crowe@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Gordon Caulfield
Agency: L J Hooker Papamoa
Phone: 07 929 6010
Mobile: 021 104 4200
After Hours:
Email: gcaulfield.papamoa@ljh.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mark Slade
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 349 5360
Mobile: +64 27 498 8911
After Hours:
Email: mark.slade@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Katherine Martelli
Agency: Katherine Martelli
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 021 213 1541
After Hours:
Email: katherine.martelli@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Cathy Wolfgram
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 072131527
Mobile: 021857136
After Hours:
Email: cathy.wolfgram@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Graham Beaufill
Agency: Sotheby's Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 6770
Mobile: 0274 748 073
After Hours: 07 345 7075
Email: graham.beaufill@sothebys.com

view this salesperson's property
Peter Guilford
Agency: Sotheby's Rotorua
Phone: 07 222 5226
Mobile: 027 574 4310
After Hours: 07 357 4339
Email: peter.guilford@sothebysrealty.com

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us