Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, April 25 - 01:50 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>
Local Agents - found 60 agents
Brendan Ryan
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 027 289 9711
After Hours: +64 7 362 4141
Email: brendan@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Andrew Armstrong
Agency: Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 348 6136
Mobile: 0274-985 333
After Hours:
Email: andrew.armstrong@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Keira Chen
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 (7) 348 8333
Mobile: 0212599521
After Hours:
Email: keira.chen@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Luke Carran
Agency: Bayleys Manukau
Phone: (09) 271-7269
Mobile: 021 292-6907
After Hours:
Email: luke.carran@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kerif Smerdon
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 021 0233 8882
After Hours:
Email: kerif.smerdon@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Piercy
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 3488 333
Mobile: 0274 464 549
After Hours: +64 7 357 5160
Email: john.piercy@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Helen Schmidt
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 328 3125
After Hours:
Email: helen.schmidt@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
James Lee
Agency: Harcourts Ellerslie MREINZ
Phone: 09 579 1073
Mobile: 021 344 517
After Hours:
Email: james.lee@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ben Westwood
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 022 682 7013
Mobile: 022 682 7013
After Hours:
Email: ben.westwood@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Karl Hereford
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: (07) 349 7788
Mobile: 021 527 513
After Hours:
Email: karl.hereford@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us