Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Thursday, April 2 - 02:08 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 61 agents
Karl Hereford
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: (07) 349 7788
Mobile: 021 527 513
After Hours:
Email: karl.hereford@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Ryan
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 027 289 9711
After Hours: +64 7 362 4141
Email: brendan@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Mark Slade
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 349 5360
Mobile: +64 27 498 8911
After Hours:
Email: mark.slade@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maurice Butler
Agency: Professionals Whakatane - Real Estate Partnerships Limited M.R.E.I.N.Z (Licensed REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 0274 514 395
After Hours: 07 307 0530
Email: maurice@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Keira Chen
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 (7) 348 8333
Mobile: 0212599521
After Hours:
Email: keira.chen@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Kerif Smerdon
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 021 0233 8882
After Hours:
Email: kerif.smerdon@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Helen Schmidt
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 328 3125
After Hours:
Email: helen.schmidt@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sheryl Rowell
Agency: Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 027 295 7979
After Hours: 07 347 7979
Email: sheryl.rowell@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
James Lee
Agency: Harcourts Ellerslie MREINZ
Phone: 09 579 1073
Mobile: 021 344 517
After Hours:
Email: james.lee@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bill Wilson
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: +64 27 495 8771
After Hours: +64 7 349 5362
Email: bill.wilson@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us