Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, April 30 - 03:52 AM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 70 agents
Marlene Littlejohn
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 027 555 8261
After Hours:
Email: marlene.littlejohn@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jeremy Clarke
Agency: First National Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8075
Mobile: 027 513 7043
After Hours:
Email: jeremy@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Norman Donald mreinz
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 0274 950189
After Hours: 07 3628056
Email: norman@2lakes.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sneha Gray
Agency: Bayleys - Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 022 080 6780
After Hours:
Email: sneha.gray@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Raelene Rangiawha
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7777
Mobile: 027 283 7019
After Hours:
Email: raelene@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Maurice Butler
Agency: Professionals Whakatane - Real Estate Partnerships Limited M.R.E.I.N.Z (Licensed REAA 2008)
Phone: 07 307 0165
Mobile: 0274 514 395
After Hours: 07 307 0530
Email: maurice@professionalswhakatane.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Emma Chen
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 027 2778176
After Hours:
Email: emma.chen@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Clare Willis
Agency: ETB Ltd Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 348 6136
Mobile: 022 093 4900
After Hours:
Email: clare.willis@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
James Alexander
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 021 878 178
After Hours:

view this salesperson's property
Carole Limbrick-Hill
Agency: First national Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8080
Mobile: 0274 488 150
After Hours: 07 332 3767
Email: carole@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us