Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, March 25 - 12:50 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 92 agents
Beverley-Jayne Waller
Agency: Professionals Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 022 657 9737
After Hours:
Email: beverley@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shona Duncan
Agency: Duncan Realty 2015 Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 027 496 8107
After Hours:
Email: shona@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Lily Prummel
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 349 5354
Mobile: +64 21 354 598
After Hours:
Email: lily.prummel@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Shane Harris
Agency: ETB Ltd Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 3498080
Mobile: 0274101000
After Hours:
Email: shane.harris@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Debbie Smith
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 454 2115
After Hours:
Email: debbie.smith@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Paul Verney
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 021 0275 0457
After Hours:
Email: paul.verney@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris O'Donoghue
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 5058
Mobile: 027 366 0611
After Hours:
Email: codonoghue@realtylink.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Brendan Ryan
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 027 289 9711
After Hours: +64 7 362 4141
Email: brendan@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Karl Hereford
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: (07) 349 7788
Mobile: 021 527 513
After Hours:
Email: karl.hereford@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anne Tregilgas
Agency: Professionals Rotorua
Phone: 0274 99 9239
Mobile: 0274 99 9239
After Hours:
Email: anne@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us