Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Sunday, August 30 - 11:50 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 68 agents
Hamish Howard
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7781
Mobile: 021 887 308
After Hours: +64 7 347 2507
Email: hamish.howard@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Steve Howard
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 348 4159
Mobile: 021 722 408
After Hours: 07 348 4462
Email: steve@lakesideproperties.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Alan Duncan
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 0274 786 393
After Hours: +64 7 357 2459
Email: alan@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Keira Chen
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 (7) 348 8333
Mobile: 0212599521
After Hours:
Email: keira.chen@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Richard Leach
Agency: PGG Wrightson Putaruru
Phone: 07 882 1485
Mobile: 027 4727 785
After Hours: 07 883 1844
Email: richard.leach@pggwrightson.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marilyn Christian
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 7775
Mobile: 027 481 9546
After Hours:
Email: marilyn.christian@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Ken Lamb AREINZ
Agency: McDowell Real Estate MREINZ
Phone: 07 3497782
Mobile: 027 474 9974
After Hours: +64 7 345 5904
Email: ken.lamb@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anne Tregilgas
Agency: Professionals Rotorua
Phone: 0274 99 9239
Mobile: 0274 99 9239
After Hours:
Email: anne@mcdowells.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Donna Macpherson
Agency: Raywhite Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 027 486 7433
After Hours: 07 345 7212
Email: donna.macpherson@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Norman Donald mreinz
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 0274 950189
After Hours: 07 3628056
Email: norman@2lakes.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us