Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, May 28 - 09:43 PM

<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next >>
Local Agents - found 75 agents
Keira Chen
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 (7) 348 8333
Mobile: 0212599521
After Hours:
Email: keira.chen@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Bryan Wales
Agency: L J Hooker
Phone: 07-3485058
Mobile: 027 481 2578
After Hours: 07 348 4847
Email: bryan.wales@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Nicole Parker
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 0064 21 1108935
After Hours:
Email: nicole.parker@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Donna Russell
Agency: Remax Rotorua
Phone: 02722 32 826
Mobile: 027 22 32 826
After Hours:
Email: donna@russellhardie.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Chris Meban
Agency: Good As Sold Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 3498095
Mobile: 027 484 4574
After Hours: 07 332 3503
Email: chris@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Marlene Littlejohn
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 027 555 8261
After Hours:
Email: marlene.littlejohn@raywhite.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jeremy Clarke
Agency: First National Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 8075
Mobile: 027 513 7043
After Hours:
Email: jeremy@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Dave Umbers
Agency: VIP Realty Rotorua
Phone: 07 3493953
Mobile: 0274 521 480
After Hours: 07 362 8109
Email: dave@viprealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Norman Donald mreinz
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 3488333
Mobile: 0274 950189
After Hours: 07 3628056
Email: norman@2lakes.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Leanne Leef
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 021 835915
After Hours: 07 343 1703
Email: leanne.leef@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
<< Previous Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us