Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Saturday, April 19 - 03:39 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 62 agents
Tim O'Sullivan
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 61 72
Mobile: 027 497 4986
After Hours: Direct Dial 07 348 6172
Email: tim.osullivan@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Anita Martelli
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Limited
Phone: 07 349 7052
Mobile: 027 5526482
After Hours:
Email: anita.martelli@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
John Bellerby
Agency: Duncan Realty MREINZ
Phone: 07 3486770
Mobile: 027 445 3030
After Hours: 07 332 2351
Email: john@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Beth Millard
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 349 5350
Mobile: 027 255 5587
After Hours:
Email: beth.millard@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Donne
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 5356
Mobile: 027 385 0566
After Hours: 07 348 8392
Email: jenny.donne@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beverley Anderson
Agency: Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 343 1891
Mobile: 02102491185
After Hours:
Email: beverley.anderson@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Crowe
Agency: Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 343 1892
Mobile: 0274 961935
After Hours: 07 343 1892
Email: lisa.crowe@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hielke Oppers AREINZ
Agency: Expect The Best
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile:
After Hours:
Email: hielke.oppers@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Michelle Matthews
Agency: Expect The Best Ltd MREINZ
Phone: (07) 343 1898
Mobile: 021 976 850
After Hours: (07) 345 3357
Email: michellem@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Julie Brake
Agency: Success Realty
Phone: 07 349 5353
Mobile: 0211100320
After Hours:
Email: julie.brake@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us