Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Wednesday, July 1 - 02:26 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 63 agents
Anita Martelli
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Limited
Phone: 07 349 7052
Mobile: 027 5526482
After Hours:
Email: anita.martelli@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Tim O'Sullivan
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 61 72
Mobile: 027 497 4986
After Hours: Direct Dial 07 348 6172
Email: tim.osullivan@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Beth Millard
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 349 5350
Mobile: 027 255 5587
After Hours:
Email: beth.millard@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jacquie Bishop
Agency: Bayleys Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 5355
Mobile: 027 220 4777
After Hours:
Email: jacquie.bishop@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Bellerby
Agency: Duncan Realty MREINZ
Phone: 07 3486770
Mobile: 027 445 3030
After Hours: 07 332 2351
Email: john@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Dean Duyvesteyn
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone:
Mobile: 0274 717 888
After Hours:
Email: dean@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Shona Duncan
Agency: Duncan Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 348 6770
Mobile: 027 496 8107
After Hours: +64 7 357 2404
Email: shona@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Angela Parker
Agency: ETB Ltd
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 0274 213 619
After Hours:
Email: angela.parker@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Derek Enright
Agency: Bayleys Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 0274 963 974
After Hours: 07 3331830
Email: derek.enright@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Wayne Hemingway
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 027 672 7263
Mobile: 027 672 7263
After Hours:
Email: winwithwayne@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us