Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, November 25 - 06:26 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>
Local Agents - found 69 agents
Tim O'Sullivan
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 61 72
Mobile: 027 497 4986
After Hours: Direct Dial 07 348 6172
Email: tim.osullivan@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Anita Martelli
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Limited
Phone: 07 349 7052
Mobile: 027 5526482
After Hours:
Email: anita.martelli@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
John Bellerby
Agency: Duncan Realty MREINZ
Phone: 07 3486770
Mobile: 027 445 3030
After Hours: 07 332 2351
Email: john@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Beth Millard
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 349 5350
Mobile: 027 255 5587
After Hours:
Email: beth.millard@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jacquie Bishop
Agency: Bayleys Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 5355
Mobile: 027 220 4777
After Hours:
Email: jacquie.bishop@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Graham Beaufill
Agency: PGGWrightson Rotorua
Phone: 07 3495489
Mobile: 0274 748 073
After Hours: 07 3457075
Email: graham.beaufill@pggwrightson.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Murray Piesse
Agency: Good As Sold Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 349 8080
Mobile: +64 274586511
After Hours:
Email: murray@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Derek Enright
Agency: Bayleys Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 0274 963 974
After Hours: 07 3331830
Email: derek.enright@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anne Tregilgas
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 0274 99 9239
Mobile: 0274 99 9239
After Hours: +64 7 345 7535
Email: anne.tregilgas@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Donne
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 5356
Mobile: 027 385 0566
After Hours: 07 348 8392
Email: jenny.donne@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us