Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, September 26 - 01:27 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 87 agents
Anita Martelli
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Limited
Phone: 07 349 7052
Mobile: 027 5526482
After Hours:
Email: anita.martelli@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Tim O'Sullivan
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 61 72
Mobile: 027 497 4986
After Hours: Direct Dial 07 348 6172
Email: tim.osullivan@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Trevor Cochrane
Agency: Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 6136
Mobile: 027 258 9965
After Hours: 07 345 6362
Email: trevor.cochrane@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beth Millard
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 349 5350
Mobile: 027 255 5587
After Hours:
Email: beth.millard@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Hielke Oppers
Agency: ETB Realty Ltd
Phone: 07 3486136
Mobile: 027 443 5538
After Hours:
Email: hielke.oppers@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jodi Ratahi
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 0819
Mobile: 021 159 7132
After Hours:
Email: jodi.ratahi@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kerif Smerdon
Agency: Eves Rotorua
Phone: 07 349 7128
Mobile: 021 0233 8882
After Hours:
Email: kerif.smerdon@eves.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
John Bellerby
Agency: Professionals
Phone: 07 348 4159
Mobile: 027 445 3030
After Hours:
Email: john.bellerby@mcdowell.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
James Alexander
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 8333
Mobile: 021 878 178
After Hours:

view this salesperson's property
Veena Hemingway
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 07) 348 5058
Mobile: 027 425 9380
After Hours:
Email: getsoldwithveena@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us