Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Monday, January 26 - 05:17 PM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next >>
Local Agents - found 72 agents
Anita Martelli
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Limited
Phone: 07 349 7052
Mobile: 027 5526482
After Hours:
Email: anita.martelli@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
Tim O'Sullivan
Agency: Amtos Realty Services Ltd t/a Ray White Rotorua
Phone: 07 348 61 72
Mobile: 027 497 4986
After Hours: Direct Dial 07 348 6172
Email: tim.osullivan@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
John Bellerby
Agency: Duncan Realty MREINZ
Phone: 07 3486770
Mobile: 027 445 3030
After Hours: 07 332 2351
Email: john@duncanrealty.net

view this salesperson's property
Lisa Crowe
Agency: Harcourts Rotorua
Phone: 07 343 1892
Mobile: 0274 961935
After Hours: 07 343 1892
Email: lisa.crowe@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Murray Piesse
Agency: Good As Sold Ltd MREINZ
Phone: +64 7 349 8080
Mobile: +64 274586511
After Hours:
Email: murray@rotoruaproperty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Beth Millard
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 349 5350
Mobile: 027 255 5587
After Hours:
Email: beth.millard@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anne Tregilgas
Agency: LJ Hooker Rotorua
Phone: 0274 99 9239
Mobile: 0274 99 9239
After Hours: +64 7 345 7535
Email: anne.tregilgas@rotoruarealty.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Derek Enright
Agency: Bayleys Rotorua
Phone:
Mobile: 0274 963 974
After Hours: 07 3331830
Email: derek.enright@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Jenny Donne
Agency: Success Realty Ltd MREINZ
Phone: 07 349 5356
Mobile: 027 385 0566
After Hours: 07 348 8392
Email: jenny.donne@bayleys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Niki Neal
Agency: Ray White Rotorua
Phone: +64 7 348 8330
Mobile: 021 348 677
After Hours: +64 7 345 9662
Email: niki.neal@raywhite.com

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us